Our hearts beat once again in time to the music in perhaps the most unique mountain setting in the whole of Switzerland. The first days are now already behind us.

The highly approachable German pop icon Nena made a thunderous comeback and danced – both between the rows and, every now and then, out of line – on stage with musicians and members of the crowd. Meanwhile, Sam Ryder set the right tone for the festival when he kicked it off with his lyrics:
"Step into the light, stop being so goddamn quiet."
With a smooth layer of freshly fallen snow and the best views of the Matterhorn, Amistat (for whom visiting this festival is like visiting family), Julia Heart and Andreas Kümmert inaugurated the new stages at the BEAUSiTE hotel, at Riffelberg and at Stafelalp.
A few meters further down, the fresh sounds and intimate sets of Ocie ElliottSam Himself and Jules Ahoi gave us exactly what we've been missing this past couple of years.

EXACTLY THIS. 
AND THEN CAME THIS
James Bay was forced to cancel his show on the Marquee Stage at short notice for health reasons. He was shown a whole lotta love, support and positive vibes by his fans, musician friends and festival guests:
Jules AhoiAndreas KümmertRolf StahlhofenAlex Diehl and Amistat surprised visitors to the Foyer Marquee with an impromptu jam session. Even Aloe Blacc popped over to the small stage before later filling the big one at The Alex with insider stories and soulful entertainment during his sold-out show.

General Terms and Conditions of ZERMATT UNPLUGGED

The following rules must be followed when using these images:
  • All photos and graphics are protected by copyright. All rights, and in particular copyrights, remain with ZERMATT UNPLUGGED.
  • Users of the archive are only granted the right to use these photos and graphics in accordance with these General Terms and Conditions. Any use beyond this requires the explicit approval of ZERMATT UNPLUGGED.
  • All publications must indicate the name of the photographer.
  • The user hereby undertakes to fully comply with these conditions.
The exclusive place of jurisdiction is Visp, Switzerland.
Start download

Nos cœurs battent à nouveau au rythme de la musique dans le décor de montagnes sans doute le plus unique de Suisse. Trois jours riches en émotions sont déjà derrière nous.

L'icône de la pop allemande Nena est revenue en fanfare, se montrant accessible et dansant avec les musiciens et les spectateurs sur la scène, dans les rangs et même en dehors des rangs. A son tour, Sam Ryder, avec ses paroles « Step into the light, stop being so goddamn quiet », libérait une belle énergie en ce début du festival.

Sous une superbe neige d'avril et avec une vue imprenable sur le Cervin, Amistat – pour qui le festival avait des airs de visite familiale – Julia Heart et Andreas Kümmert ont inauguré les nouvelles scènes de l'hôtel BEAUSiTE, de Riffelberg et de Stafelalp, tandis qu’Ocie ElliottSam Himself et Jules Ahoi – quelques mètres plus bas – nous ont fait ressentir avec leurs mélodies rafraichissantes et leurs sets intimes ce qui nous a tant manqué ces dernières années.

Justement, cela.
ET CELA AUSSI
James Bay ayant dû annuler à la dernière minute son spectacle sur la scène du chapiteau pour des raisons de santé, a reçu beaucoup d'amour, de soutien et de positive vibes de la part de ses fans, de ses amis musiciens et des festivaliers :
Jules AhoiAndreas KümmertRolf StahlhofenAlex Diehl et Amistat ont spontanément créé la surprise et jammer ensemble dans la tente du foyer. Aloe Blacc a fait également une apparition sur la petite scène avant de monter plus tard sur la grande scène de The Alex et d’agrémenter son concert à guichets fermés d'Insider Stories et de soul Entertainment.

Conditions générales de Zermatt Unplugged

Lors de l'utilisation de ces images, vous devez respecter les règles suivantes :

  • Toutes les photos et tous les graphiques sont protégés par la loi sur le copypright. Tous les droits, y compris les droits d'auteurs, demeurent à Zermatt Unplugged.
  • Les utilisateurs des archives ne disposent que du droit d’utiliser ces photos et graphiques dans le cadre de ces Conditions générales. Toute autre utilisation nécessite l'autorisation expresse de Zermatt Unplugged.
  • Tous les publications doivent porter mention du nom du photographe.
  • L'utilisateur accepte de se conformer pleinement à ces conditions.

Le tribunal exclusivement compétent est celui de Visp, Suisse.

Lancer le téléchargement